2024/6/21 up
MHL TOKYO 49th Season Schedule "Silver Division"
# 2024/3/2 Sat Away       Home Division
4 18:00 19:00 SYGMA C vs D STIGA Silver Silver
5 19:00 20:00 名無しBoyz Starz A vs B BLACK JACK Silver
6 20:00 21:00 日体大DREAMS C vs D ダイナモ Silver
# 2024/3/10 Sun Away       Home Division
22 17:30 18:30 STIGA Silver A vs B BLACK JACK Silver
23 18:30 19:30 ダイナモ C vs D Flying Penguins Silver Silver
# 2024/3/23 Sat Away       Home Division
42 13:30 14:30 Flying Penguins Silver A vs B 日体大DREAMS Silver
# 2024/3/30 Sat Away       Home Division
66 16:30 17:30 STIGA Silver C vs D Flying Penguins Silver Silver
67 17:30 18:30 日体大DREAMS A vs B 名無しBoyz Starz Silver
68 18:30 19:30 BLACK JACK C vs D ダイナモ Silver
# 2024/4/7 Sun Away       Home Division
83 18:30 19:30 ダイナモ C vs D SYGMA Silver
                   
# 2024/4/13 Sat Away       Home Division
89 16:30 17:30 BLACK JACK A vs B SYGMA Silver
90 17:30 18:30 名無しBoyz Starz C vs D Flying Penguins Silver Silver
91 18:30 19:30 日体大DREAMS A vs B STIGA Silver Silver
                   
# 2024/4/20 Sat Away       Home Division
96 15:30 16:30 BLACK JACK A vs B 日体大DREAMS Silver
97 16:30 17:30 ダイナモ C vs D 名無しBoyz Starz Silver
# 2024/5/11 Sat Away       Home Division
135 17:00 18:00 STIGA Silver A vs D 名無しBoyz Starz Silver
136 18:00 19:00 SYGMA B vs C Flying Penguins Silver Silver
                   
# 2024/5/19 Sun Away       Home Division
159 17:30 18:30 ダイナモ A vs B STIGA Silver Silver
160 18:30 19:30 SYGMA C vs D 日体大DREAMS Silver
161 19:30 20:30 Flying Penguins Silver A vs B BLACK JACK Silver
# 2024/6/2 Sun Away       Home Division
191 17:30 18:30 SYGMA C vs D 名無しBoyz Starz Silver
                   
# 2024/6/16 Sun Away       Home Division
224 18:30 19:30 Flying Penguins Silver A vs B ダイナモ Silver
225 19:30 20:30 STIGA Silver C vs D BLACK JACK Silver
                   
# 2024/6/22 Sat Away       Home Division
234 18:30 19:30 日体大DREAMS C vs D ダイナモ Silver
                   
# 2024/6/30 Sun Away       Home Division
245 17:30 18:30 日体大DREAMS C vs D Flying Penguins Silver Silver
246 18:30 19:30 SYGMA A vs B STIGA Silver Silver
# 2024/7/27 Sat Away       Home Division
43 20:00 21:00 名無しBoyz Starz ※調整中 SYGMA Silver ※3月23日(土)より移動
# 2024/7/28 Sun Away       Home Division
233 19:00 20:00 名無しBoyz Starz ※調整中 BLACK JACK Silver ※6月22日(土)より移動