2024/6/17 up
MHL TOKYO 49th Season Schedule "Bronze Division"
# 2024/3/10 Sun Away       Home Division
17 11:30 12:30 noboundarys A vs B WHITE WOLF Bronze
18 13:30 14:30 名無しBoyzU A vs B RASTAS Bronze
19 14:30 15:30 B-Nickers C vs D Dark Sales Bronze
# 2024/3/17 Sun Away       Home Division
35 16:30 17:30 サイコペッカーズ C vs D フライングペンギンズM Bronze
36 17:30 18:30 RASTAS A vs B Millennium Falcons Bronze
37 18:30 19:30 noboundarys C vs D B-Nickers Bronze
# 2024/3/24 Sun Away       Home Division
58 17:30 18:30 WHITE WOLF A vs B サイコペッカーズ Bronze
59 18:30 19:30 Millennium Falcons C vs D 名無しBoyzU Bronze
60 19:30 20:30 フライングペンギンズM A vs B Dark Sales Bronze
# 2024/4/7 Sun Away       Home Division
77 11:30 12:30 B-Nickers A vs B 名無しBoyzU Bronze
78 13:30 14:30 WHITE WOLF A vs B RASTAS Bronze
79 14:30 15:30 Dark Sales C vs D noboundarys Bronze
                   
# 2024/4/21 Sun Away       Home Division
110 17:00 18:00 Dark Sales C vs D サイコペッカーズ Bronze
111 18:00 19:00 Millennium Falcons A vs B フライングペンギンズM Bronze
112 19:00 20:00 RASTAS C vs D B-Nickers Bronze
                   
# 2024/4/28 Sun Away       Home Division
124 17:30 18:30 サイコペッカーズ A vs B noboundarys Bronze
125 18:30 19:30 フライングペンギンズM C vs D 名無しBoyzU Bronze
126 19:30 20:30 Millennium Falcons A vs B WHITE WOLF Bronze
# 2024/5/12 Sun Away       Home Division
147 16:30 17:30 Dark Sales C vs D WHITE WOLF Bronze
148 17:30 18:30 名無しBoyzU A vs B noboundarys Bronze
149 18:30 19:30 RASTAS C vs D フライングペンギンズM Bronze
                   
# 2024/5/19 Sun Away       Home Division
154 11:30 12:30 サイコペッカーズ A vs B Millennium Falcons Bronze
155 13:30 14:30 RASTAS A vs B noboundarys Bronze
156 14:30 15:30 フライングペンギンズM C vs D B-Nickers Bronze
                   
# 2024/5/26 Sun Away       Home Division
180 17:30 18:30 B-Nickers A vs B WHITE WOLF Bronze
181 18:30 19:30 Millennium Falcons C vs D Dark Sales Bronze
182 19:30 20:30 名無しBoyzU A vs B サイコペッカーズ Bronze
# 2024/6/2 Sun Away       Home Division
188 14:30 15:30 フライングペンギンズM A vs B noboundarys Bronze
189 15:30 16:30 WHITE WOLF C vs D 名無しBoyzU Bronze
190 16:30 17:30 Dark Sales A vs B RASTAS Bronze
                   
# 2024/6/9 Sun Away       Home Division
205 17:00 18:00 WHITE WOLF A vs B フライングペンギンズM Bronze
206 18:00 19:00 RASTAS C vs D サイコペッカーズ Bronze
                   
# 2024/6/16 Sun Away       Home Division
219 12:30 13:30 サイコペッカーズ A vs B B-Nickers Bronze
220 14:30 15:30 noboundarys A vs B Millennium Falcons Bronze
221 15:30 16:30 名無しBoyzU C vs D Dark Sales Bronze
# 2024/7/7 Sun Away       Home Division
207 19:00 20:00 B-Nickers ※調整中 Millennium Falcons Bronze ※6月9日(日)より移動