2023/12/3 up
MHL TOKYO 48th Season Score "Women Bronze Division"
# 2023/10/7 Sat Away       Home Division
24 11:30 12:30 日体大DREAMS WB 1 vs 12 Individuals WB Women Bronze
# 2023/10/14 Sat Away       Home Division
31 11:15 12:15 ふらら 7 vs 3 日体大DREAMS WB Women Bronze
# 2023/10/21 Sat Away       Home Division
57 11:30 12:30 Individuals WB 2 vs 22 ふらら Women Bronze
# 2023/11/4 Sat Away       Home Division
87 11:30 12:30 Individuals WB 8 vs 1 日体大DREAMS WB Women Bronze
# 2023/11/18 Sat Away       Home Division
116 11:15 12:15 日体大DREAMS WB 2 vs 6 ふらら Women Bronze
# 2023/11/25 Sat Away       Home Division
139 9:30 10:30 ふらら 2 vs 7 Individuals WB Women Bronze
# 2023/12/2 Sat Away       Home Division
148 11:30 12:30 日体大DREAMS WB 3 vs 2 Individuals WB Women Bronze
# 2023/12/16 Sat Away       Home Division
172 11:15 12:15 ふらら A vs B 日体大DREAMS WB Women Bronze
# 2024/1/6 Sat Away       Home Division
199 11:30 12:30 Individuals WB A vs B ふらら Women Bronze
# 2024/1/20 Sat Away       Home Division
231 11:15 12:15 Individuals WB A vs B 日体大DREAMS WB Women Bronze
# 2024/1/27 Sat Away       Home Division
242 12:30 13:30 日体大DREAMS WB A vs B ふらら Women Bronze
# 2024/2/3 Sat Away       Home Division
258 15:00 16:00 ふらら A vs B Individuals WB Women Bronze