2022/6/20 up
MHL TOKYO 45th Season Score "Women Gold Division"
# 2022/4/10 Sun Away       Home Division
8 12:00 13:00 Team SONIC 4 vs 0 日体大DREAMS WG Women Gold
9 13:00 14:00 Peanuts 5 vs 2 Individuals Women Gold
# 2022/4/17 Sun Away       Home Division
35 15:30 16:30 WeLLs 2 vs 5 日体大DREAMS WG Women Gold
# 2022/4/24 Sun Away       Home Division
51 17:00 18:00 Individuals 1 vs 7 Team SONIC Women Gold
52 18:00 19:00 WeLLs 2 vs 10 Peanuts Women Gold
# 2022/5/8 Sun Away       Home Division
73 12:00 13:00 Team SONIC 6 vs 0 Peanuts Women Gold
74 13:00 14:00 日体大DREAMS WG 2 vs 2 Individuals Women Gold
# 2022/5/22 Sun Away       Home Division
103 14:30 15:30 Individuals 4 vs 6 WeLLs Women Gold
# 2022/5/29 Sun Away       Home Division
125 15:30 16:30 Peanuts 9 vs 0 日体大DREAMS WG Women Gold
126 16:30 17:30 WeLLs 1 vs 8 Team SONIC Women Gold
# 2022/6/12 Sun Away       Home Division
152 12:00 13:00 Peanuts 5 vs 2 WeLLs Women Gold
153 13:00 14:00 Individuals 0 vs 11 Team SONIC Women Gold
# 2022/6/19 Sun Away       Home Division
168 14:30 15:30 日体大DREAMS WG 1 vs 6 Peanuts Women Gold
# 2022/6/26 Sun Away       Home Division
193 17:00 18:00 Individuals B vs C WeLLs Women Gold
194 18:00 19:00 Team SONIC A vs D 日体大DREAMS WG Women Gold
# 2022/7/3 Sun Away       Home Division
205 12:00 13:00 Individuals A vs B Peanuts Women Gold
# 2022/7/10 Sun Away       Home Division
226 12:00 13:00 WeLLs A vs B Team SONIC Women Gold
# 2022/7/17 Sun Away       Home Division
251 15:30 16:30 日体大DREAMS WG A vs B WeLLs Women Gold
252 16:30 17:30 Peanuts C vs D Team SONIC Women Gold
# 2022/7/31 Sun Away       Home Division
285 17:00 18:00 日体大DREAMS WG B vs C Individuals Women Gold