2021/9/3 up
MHL TOKYO 44th Season Schedule "Brass Division"
# 2021/10/9 Sat Away       Home Division
16 16:30 17:30 ホワイトハウス A vs B Abouters Brass
# 2021/10/16 Sat Away       Home Division
33 11:00 12:00 日本体育大学 女子 A vs B Evolving Discus Brass
34 12:00 13:00 EarlyBird C vs D 名無しBoyz Brass
41 20:30 21:30 Team Apples A vs D 桃おじさん Brass
# 2021/10/23 Sat Away       Home Division
52 14:30 15:30 超ほとけさま C vs D Night Crows Brass
53 16:30 17:30 桃おじさん A vs B EarlyBird Brass
54 17:30 18:30 Team Apples C vs D team TOKO Brass
55 19:30 20:30 Abouters A vs B 日本体育大学 女子 Brass
56 20:30 21:30 NASDAQ C vs D サイコ Brass
# 2021/10/30 Sat Away       Home Division
57 10:30 11:30 team TOKO A vs B NASDAQ Brass
58 11:30 12:30 サイコ C vs D Night Crows Brass
59 13:30 14:30 名無しBoyz A vs B 超ほとけさま Brass
60 14:30 15:30 Evolving Discus C vs D ホワイトハウス Brass
# 2021/11/6 Sat Away       Home Division
69 11:30 12:30 EarlyBird A vs B Abouters Brass
72 16:30 17:30 ホワイトハウス C vs D 日本体育大学 女子 Brass
# 2021/11/13 Sat Away       Home Division
76 10:00 11:00 NASDAQ A vs B Night Crows Brass
77 11:00 12:00 超ほとけさま C vs D Team Apples Brass
84 19:30 20:30 名無しBoyz A vs D Evolving Discus Brass
85 20:30 21:30 桃おじさん C vs B team TOKO Brass
# 2021/11/20 Sat Away       Home Division
106 20:30 21:30 サイコ A vs B Abouters Brass
# 2021/11/27 Sat Away       Home Division
120 10:30 11:30 Night Crows A vs B 日本体育大学 女子 Brass
121 11:30 12:30 team TOKO C vs D ホワイトハウス Brass
122 14:30 15:30 EarlyBird C vs D 超ほとけさま Brass
123 16:30 17:30 Evolving Discus A vs B Team Apples Brass
# 2021/12/11 Sat Away       Home Division
142 13:30 14:30 Evolving Discus A vs B NASDAQ Brass
143 14:30 15:30 Night Crows C vs D team TOKO Brass
144 16:30 17:30 日本体育大学 女子 A vs B EarlyBird Brass
145 17:30 18:30 サイコ C vs D 桃おじさん Brass
146 19:30 20:30 名無しBoyz A vs B ホワイトハウス Brass
147 20:30 21:30 Abouters C vs D 超ほとけさま Brass
# 2021/12/18 Sat Away       Home Division
165 14:30 15:30 サイコ C vs B Team Apples Brass
# 2022/1/8 Sat Away       Home Division
186 14:30 15:30 名無しBoyz A vs B NASDAQ Brass
187 15:30 16:30 team TOKO C vs D EarlyBird Brass
190 20:30 21:30 超ほとけさま A vs B Evolving Discus Brass
# 2022/1/15 Sat Away       Home Division
199 11:30 12:30 NASDAQ A vs B 日本体育大学 女子 Brass
200 12:30 13:30 桃おじさん C vs D ホワイトハウス Brass
# 2022/1/22 Sat Away       Home Division
219 17:30 18:30 桃おじさん C vs B Abouters Brass
220 19:30 20:30 サイコ A vs D 名無しBoyz Brass
221 20:30 21:30 Night Crows C vs B Team Apples Brass
# 2022/2/5 Sat Away       Home Division
249 11:30 12:30 team TOKO A vs B Evolving Discus Brass
250 12:30 13:30 ホワイトハウス C vs D 超ほとけさま Brass
# 2022/2/12 Sat Away       Home Division
257 13:30 14:30 NASDAQ A vs B Abouters Brass
258 14:30 15:30 EarlyBird C vs D サイコ Brass
# 2022/2/19 Sat Away       Home Division
270 11:30 12:30 NASDAQ A vs B ホワイトハウス Brass
271 12:30 13:30 桃おじさん C vs D Night Crows Brass
272 15:30 16:30 日本体育大学 女子 C vs D team TOKO Brass
273 17:30 18:30 Evolving Discus A vs B Abouters Brass
274 18:30 19:30 Team Apples C vs D 名無しBoyz Brass
# 2022/2/26 Sat Away       Home Division
285 13:30 14:30 Night Crows A vs B 名無しBoyz Brass
286 14:30 15:30 超ほとけさま C vs D 桃おじさん Brass
287 16:30 17:30 Team Apples A vs B EarlyBird Brass
288 17:30 18:30 サイコ C vs D 日本体育大学 女子 Brass