2021/7/12 up
MHL TOKYO 43rd Season Score "Women Gold Division"
# 2020/12/20 Sun Away       Home Division
36 15:00 16:00 Team SONIC 6 vs 2 Team なっつ Women Gold
37 16:00 17:00 WeLLs 7 vs 1 日体大DREAMS WG Women Gold
38 17:30 18:30 Team ぴー 5 vs 4 Individuals Women Gold
# 2021/2/14 Sun Away       Home Division
115 16:30 17:30 Team SONIC 7 vs 2 WeLLs Women Gold
# 2021/3/21 Sun Away       Home Division
163 11:00 12:00 日体大DREAMS WG 0 vs 9 Team SONIC Women Gold
# 2021/4/11 Sun Away       Home Division
191 15:30 16:30 Team ぴー 0 vs 15 Team SONIC Women Gold
192 16:30 17:30 Individuals 4 vs 1 日体大DREAMS WG Women Gold
193 18:00 19:00 Team なっつ 5 vs 2 WeLLs Women Gold
# 2021/4/18 Sun Away       Home Division
114 18:30 19:30 Team なっつ 11 vs 2 Individuals Women Gold ※2月14日(日)より移動
116 19:30 20:30 Team ぴー 5 vs 1 日体大DREAMS WG Women Gold ※2月14日(日)より移動
# 2021/5/9 Sun Away       Home Division
226 11:00 12:00 Team なっつ 1 vs 6 Team SONIC Women Gold
228 13:30 14:30 WeLLs 0 vs 15 日体大DREAMS WG Women Gold
# 2021/5/30 Sun Away       Home Division
268 11:00 12:00 WeLLs 3 vs 4 Team ぴー Women Gold
269 12:00 13:00 日体大DREAMS WG 1 vs 6 Team なっつ Women Gold
# 2021/6/6 Sun Away       Home Division
59 11:00 12:00 WeLLs 2 vs 3 Team ぴー Women Gold ※1月17日(日)より移動
60 12:00 13:00 日体大DREAMS WG 0 vs 2 Team なっつ Women Gold ※1月17日(日)より移動
# 2021/6/20 Sun Away       Home Division
297 12:00 13:00 日体大DREAMS WG 2 vs 7 Team ぴー Women Gold
298 13:30 14:30 Team SONIC 0 vs 15 WeLLs Women Gold
# 2021/6/27 Sun Away       Home Division
164 16:00 17:00 Individuals 5 vs 6 WeLLs Women Gold ※3月21日(日)より移動
165 17:00 18:00 Team ぴー 4 vs 2 Team なっつ Women Gold ※3月21日(日)より移動
# 2021/7/4 Sun Away       Home Division
227 19:00 20:00 Individuals 2 vs 9 Team ぴー Women Gold ※5月9日(日)より移動
# 2021/7/11 Sun Away       Home Division
270 19:00 20:00 Individuals 2 vs 10 Team SONIC Women Gold ※5月30日(日)より移動
# 2021/9/5 Sun Away       Home Division
296 9:30 10:30 Team なっつ ※調整中 Individuals Women Gold ※6月20日(日)より移動
61 12:00 13:00 Team SONIC ※調整中 Individuals Women Gold ※1月17日(日)より移動