2021/7/12 up
MHL TOKYO 43rd Season Score "Women Bronze Division"
# 2020/12/12 Sat Away       Home Division
1 11:30 12:30 ぽろたん 9 vs 2 日体大DREAMS WB Women Bronze
2 12:30 13:30 駒沢ひめさまぁ〜ず 10 vs 4 日体大夢軍団 Women Bronze
3 14:00 15:00 Listo Fairies 1 vs 8 ふらら Women Bronze
# 2021/1/16 Sat Away       Home Division
53 12:00 13:00 日体大夢軍団 6 vs 2 日体大DREAMS WB Women Bronze
# 2021/2/27 Sat Away       Home Division
126 11:30 12:30 日体大夢軍団 3 vs 4 ぽろたん Women Bronze
# 2021/3/20 Sat Away       Home Division
160 17:30 18:30 Listo Fairies 0 vs 11 ぽろたん Women Bronze
# 2021/3/27 Sat Away       Home Division
91 11:00 12:00 日体大DREAMS WB 1 vs 4 ふらら Women Bronze ※2月6日(土)より移動
92 12:30 13:30 ぽろたん 28 vs 1 駒沢ひめさまぁ〜ず Women Bronze ※2月6日(土)より移動
93 13:30 14:30 日体大夢軍団 11 vs 0 Listo Fairies Women Bronze ※2月6日(土)より移動
# 2021/4/10 Sat Away       Home Division
128 14:00 15:00 日体大DREAMS WB 7 vs 0 Listo Fairies Women Bronze ※2月27日(土)より移動
# 2021/4/24 Sat Away       Home Division
206 11:00 12:00 日体大DREAMS WB 7 vs 3 ぽろたん Women Bronze
207 12:00 13:00 ふらら 8 vs 0 Listo Fairies Women Bronze
208 13:30 14:30 駒沢ひめさまぁ〜ず 2 vs 17 日体大夢軍団 Women Bronze
# 2021/5/15 Sat Away       Home Division
233 11:00 12:00 日体大夢軍団 4 vs 9 日体大DREAMS WB Women Bronze
235 13:30 14:30 駒沢ひめさまぁ〜ず 9 vs 0 Listo Fairies Women Bronze
# 2021/5/29 Sat Away       Home Division
161 19:30 20:30 駒沢ひめさまぁ〜ず 1 vs 6 日体大DREAMS WB Women Bronze ※3月20日(土)より移動
# 2021/6/12 Sat Away       Home Division
274 11:00 12:00 ぽろたん 26 vs 0 駒沢ひめさまぁ〜ず Women Bronze
275 12:00 13:00 日体大夢軍団 19 vs 0 Listo Fairies Women Bronze
276 13:30 14:30 日体大DREAMS WB 4 vs 5 ふらら Women Bronze
# 2021/6/26 Sat Away       Home Division
52 15:00 16:00 駒沢ひめさまぁ〜ず 2 vs 14 Listo Fairies Women Bronze ※1月16日(土)より移動
# 2021/7/3 Sat Away       Home Division
127 14:30 15:30 ふらら 16 vs 0 駒沢ひめさまぁ〜ず Women Bronze ※2月27日(土)より移動
# 2021/7/10 Sat Away       Home Division
234 12:30 13:30 ふらら 0 vs 15 ぽろたん Women Bronze ※5月15日(土)より移動
# 2021/9/4 Sat Away       Home Division
159 9:30 10:30 ふらら ※調整中 日体大夢軍団 Women Bronze ※3月20日(土)より移動
54 12:00 13:00 ふらら ※調整中 ぽろたん Women Bronze ※3月13日(土)より移動