2021/7/15 up
MHL TOKYO 43rd Season Score "Silver Division"
# 2020/12/19 Sat Away       Home Division
26 14:30 15:30 Flying Penguins Silver 6 vs 4 BLACK JACK Silver
27 15:30 16:30 STIGA Silver 12 vs 0 名無しBoyz Starz Silver
28 17:00 18:00 日体大DREAMS Silver 3 vs 7 稲垣JAPAN Silver Silver
# 2021/1/17 Sun Away       Home Division
65 18:00 19:00 日体大DREAMS Silver 1 vs 9 STIGA Silver Silver
# 2021/2/13 Sat Away       Home Division
101 14:00 15:00 Flying Penguins Silver 12 vs 1 日体大DREAMS Silver Silver
# 2021/3/6 Sat Away       Home Division
138 17:30 18:30 STIGA Silver 9 vs 8 BLACK JACK Silver
# 2021/3/28 Sun Away       Home Division
171 13:30 14:30 名無しBoyz Starz 9 vs 11 稲垣JAPAN Silver Silver
172 14:30 15:30 STIGA Silver 11 vs 16 Flying Penguins Silver Silver
173 16:00 17:00 BLACK JACK 9 vs 2 日体大DREAMS Silver Silver
# 2021/4/10 Sat Away       Home Division
64 13:00 14:00 稲垣JAPAN Silver 8 vs 9 BLACK JACK Silver ※1月17日(日)より移動
66 14:00 15:00 Flying Penguins Silver 7 vs 10 名無しBoyz Starz Silver ※1月17日(日)より移動
# 2021/4/17 Sat Away       Home Division
102 15:30 16:30 BLACK JACK 14 vs 2 名無しBoyz Starz Silver ※2月13日(土)より移動
103 16:30 17:30 稲垣JAPAN Silver 0 vs 15 STIGA Silver Silver ※2月13日(土)より移動
# 2021/4/25 Sun Away       Home Division
215 13:30 14:30 名無しBoyz Starz 0 vs 15 STIGA Silver Silver
216 14:30 15:30 BLACK JACK 11 vs 10 Flying Penguins Silver Silver
217 16:00 17:00 日体大DREAMS Silver 2 vs 4 稲垣JAPAN Silver Silver
# 2021/4/29 Thu Away       Home Division
137 16:30 17:30 稲垣JAPAN Silver 7 vs 10 Flying Penguins Silver Silver ※3月6日(土)より移動
# 2021/5/1 Sat Away       Home Division
136 15:00 16:00 名無しBoyz Starz 0 vs 15 日体大DREAMS Silver Silver ※3月6日(土)より移動
# 2021/5/23 Sun Away       Home Division
258 13:30 14:30 日体大DREAMS Silver 1 vs 16 STIGA Silver Silver
260 16:00 17:00 稲垣JAPAN Silver 0 vs 15 BLACK JACK Silver
# 2021/6/19 Sat Away       Home Division
291 12:30 13:30 Flying Penguins Silver 13 vs 4 日体大DREAMS Silver Silver
293 15:00 16:00 稲垣JAPAN Silver 4 vs 17 STIGA Silver Silver
# 2021/6/27 Sun Away       Home Division
259 18:30 19:30 名無しBoyz Starz 4 vs 8 Flying Penguins Silver Silver ※5月23日(日)より移動
# 2021/9/4 Sat Away       Home Division
292 17:00 18:00 BLACK JACK ※調整中 名無しBoyz Starz Silver ※6月19日(土)より移動