2021/4/1 up
MHL TOKYO 43rd Season Score "Silver Division"
# 2020/12/19 Sat Away       Home Division
26 14:30 15:30 Flying Penguins Silver 6 vs 4 BLACK JACK Silver
27 15:30 16:30 STIGA Silver 12 vs 0 名無しBoyz Starz Silver
28 17:00 18:00 日体大DREAMS Silver 3 vs 7 稲垣JAPAN Silver Silver
# 2021/1/17 Sun Away       Home Division
65 18:00 19:00 日体大DREAMS Silver 1 vs 9 STIGA Silver Silver
# 2021/2/13 Sat Away       Home Division
101 14:00 15:00 Flying Penguins Silver 12 vs 1 日体大DREAMS Silver Silver
# 2021/3/6 Sat Away       Home Division
138 17:30 18:30 STIGA Silver 9 vs 8 BLACK JACK Silver
# 2021/3/28 Sun Away       Home Division
171 13:30 14:30 名無しBoyz Starz 9 vs 11 稲垣JAPAN Silver Silver
172 14:30 15:30 STIGA Silver 11 vs 16 Flying Penguins Silver Silver
173 16:00 17:00 BLACK JACK 9 vs 2 日体大DREAMS Silver Silver
# 2021/4/10 Sat Away       Home Division
64 13:00 14:00 稲垣JAPAN Silver B vs C BLACK JACK Silver ※1月17日(日)より移動
66 14:00 15:00 Flying Penguins Silver A vs D 名無しBoyz Starz Silver ※1月17日(日)より移動
# 2021/4/17 Sat Away       Home Division
102 15:30 16:30 BLACK JACK A vs B 名無しBoyz Starz Silver ※2月13日(土)より移動
103 16:30 17:30 稲垣JAPAN Silver C vs D STIGA Silver Silver ※2月13日(土)より移動
# 2021/4/25 Sun Away       Home Division
215 13:30 14:30 名無しBoyz Starz A vs B STIGA Silver Silver
216 14:30 15:30 BLACK JACK C vs D Flying Penguins Silver Silver
217 16:00 17:00 日体大DREAMS Silver A vs B 稲垣JAPAN Silver Silver
# 2021/4/29 Thu Away       Home Division
137 16:30 17:30 稲垣JAPAN Silver A vs B Flying Penguins Silver Silver ※3月6日(土)より移動
# 2021/5/23 Sun Away       Home Division
258 13:30 14:30 日体大DREAMS Silver A vs B STIGA Silver Silver
259 14:30 15:30 名無しBoyz Starz C vs D Flying Penguins Silver Silver
260 16:00 17:00 稲垣JAPAN Silver A vs B BLACK JACK Silver
# 2021/6/19 Sat Away       Home Division
291 12:30 13:30 Flying Penguins Silver C vs D 日体大DREAMS Silver Silver
292 14:00 15:00 BLACK JACK A vs B 名無しBoyz Starz Silver
293 15:00 16:00 稲垣JAPAN Silver C vs D STIGA Silver Silver
# 延期先未定 Away       Home Division
136 15:00 16:00 名無しBoyz Starz C vs D 日体大DREAMS Silver Silver