2021/7/20 up
MHL TOKYO 43rd Season Score "Brass Division"
# 2020/12/12 Sat Away       Home Division
4 15:00 16:00 Listo AzuL 0 vs 15 Team Apples Brass
5 16:30 17:30 サイコ 12 vs 0 日本体育大学 女子 Brass
6 17:30 18:30 EarlyBird 22 vs 3 ホワイトハウス Brass
7 19:00 20:00 超ほとけさま 9 vs 11 team TOKO Brass
# 2021/1/9 Sat Away       Home Division
39 11:30 12:30 abouters 6 vs 3 NASDAQ Brass
# 2021/1/16 Sat Away       Home Division
56 16:00 17:00 ホワイトハウス 1 vs 13 abouters Brass
57 17:00 18:00 EarlyBird 10 vs 6 桃おじさん Brass
58 18:30 19:30 Team Apples 3 vs 7 サイコ Brass
# 2021/2/13 Sat Away       Home Division
98 10:30 11:30 Evolving Discus 10 vs 3 team TOKO Brass
# 2021/2/27 Sat Away       Home Division
131 17:30 18:30 日本体育大学 女子 2 vs 9 team TOKO Brass
# 2021/3/6 Sat Away       Home Division
133 11:30 12:30 名無しBoyz 1 vs 11 サイコ Brass
135 14:00 15:00 Evolving Discus 15 vs 0 EarlyBird Brass
# 2021/3/13 Sat Away       Home Division
44 11:00 12:00 桃おじさん 8 vs 12 Evolving Discus Brass ※1月9日(土)より移動
96 17:30 18:30 ホワイトハウス 2 vs 18 サイコ Brass ※2月6日(土)より移動
# 2021/3/27 Sat Away       Home Division
55 10:00 11:00 日本体育大学 女子 6 vs 2 Listo Azul Brass ※1月16日(土)より移動
72 15:00 16:00 Night Crows 18 vs 1 超ほとけさま Brass ※1月30日(土)より移動
73 16:00 17:00 NASDAQ 2 vs 11 Evolving Discus Brass ※1月30日(土)より移動
100 13:00 14:00 EarlyBird 11 vs 2 名無しBoyz Brass ※2月13日(土)より移動
# 2021/4/3 Sat Away       Home Division
176 11:30 12:30 EarlyBird 6 vs 11 Night Crows Brass
177 12:30 13:30 サイコ 4 vs 6 abouters Brass
178 14:00 15:00 超ほとけさま 5 vs 9 Team Apples Brass
179 15:00 16:00 Evolving Discus 5 vs 6 名無しBoyz Brass
182 19:00 20:00 日本体育大学 女子 1 vs 5 NASDAQ Brass
# 2021/4/10 Sat Away       Home Division
76 15:30 16:30 名無しBoyz 7 vs 3 team TOKO Brass ※1月30日(土)より移動
134 19:00 20:00 桃おじさん 5 vs 9 abouters Brass ※3月6日(土)より移動
# 2021/4/17 Sat Away       Home Division
194 11:30 12:30 日本体育大学 女子 1 vs 8 Team Apples Brass
195 12:30 13:30 ホワイトハウス 4 vs 8 Night Crows Brass
198 16:30 17:30 team TOKO 6 vs 5 桃おじさん Brass
199 17:30 18:30 Evolving Discus 3 vs 11 abouters Brass
# 2021/4/24 Sat Away       Home Division
130 9:30 10:30 Night Crows 12 vs 1 Listo AzuL Brass ※2月27日(土)より移動
209 14:30 15:30 名無しBoyz 11 vs 3 Listo AzuL Brass
210 16:00 17:00 桃おじさん 3 vs 5 NASDAQ Brass
211 17:00 18:00 team TOKO 6 vs 8 サイコ Brass
212 18:30 19:30 超ほとけさま 7 vs 10 EarlyBird Brass
# 2021/5/8 Sat Away       Home Division
221 14:00 15:00 Team Apples 14 vs 2 ホワイトハウス Brass
222 15:00 16:00 abouters 6 vs 2 日本体育大学 女子 Brass
# 2021/5/15 Sat Away       Home Division
242 19:00 20:00 Listo AzuL 0 vs 25 Evolving Discus Brass
# 2021/6/12 Sat Away       Home Division
277 16:00 17:00 桃おじさん 13 vs 4 Listo AzuL Brass
278 17:00 18:00 Team Apples 7 vs 4 Evolving Discus Brass
279 18:30 19:30 team TOKO 5 vs 7 ホワイトハウス Brass
40 19:30 20:30 名無しBoyz 5 vs 7 Night Crows Brass ※3月13日(土)より移動
# 2021/6/19 Sat Away       Home Division
290 11:30 12:30 EarlyBird 7 vs 0 日本体育大学 女子 Brass
# 2021/6/26 Sat Away       Home Division
162 16:30 17:30 Listo AzuL 7 vs 4 ホワイトハウス Brass ※3月20日(土)より移動
219 19:00 20:00 超ほとけさま 5 vs 8 桃おじさん Brass ※5月8日(土)より移動
# 2021/7/3 Sat Away       Home Division
263 16:00 17:00 NASDAQ 5 vs 3 Night Crows Brass ※5月29日(土)より移動
262 17:00 18:00 abouters 8 vs 4 名無しBoyz Brass ※5月29日(土)より移動
97 18:30 19:30 NASDAQ 7 vs 4 Listo AzuL Brass ※2月6日(土)より移動
# 2021/7/10 Sat Away       Home Division
220 11:30 12:30 名無しBoyz 1 vs 10 NASDAQ Brass ※5月8日(土)より移動
99 17:00 18:00 Night Crows 13 vs 4 桃おじさん Brass ※2月13日(土)より移動
265 18:30 19:30 サイコ 6 vs 3 超ほとけさま Brass ※5月29日(土)より移動
94 19:30 20:30 Team Apples 6 vs 10 abouters Brass ※2月6日(土)より移動
# 2021/7/17 Sat Away       Home Division
225 15:30 16:30 サイコ 7 vs 5 Night Crows Brass ※5月8日(土)より移動
# 2021/9/4 Sat Away       Home Division
132 10:30 11:30 ホワイトハウス ※調整中 超ほとけさま Brass ※2月27日(土)より移動
95 13:00 14:00 日本体育大学 女子 ※調整中 超ほとけさま Brass ※2月6日(土)より移動
129 14:30 15:30 NASDAQ ※調整中 Team Apples Brass ※2月27日(土)より移動
264 17:00 18:00 team TOKO ※調整中 EarlyBird Brass ※5月29日(土)より移動