2021/7/15 up
MHL TOKYO 43rd Season Schedule "Women Gold Division"
# 2020/12/20 Sun Away       Home Division
36 15:00 16:00 Team SONIC C vs D Team なっつ Women Gold
37 16:00 17:00 WeLLs A vs B 日体大DREAMS WG Women Gold
38 17:30 18:30 Team ぴー C vs D Individuals Women Gold
# 2021/2/14 Sun Away       Home Division
115 16:30 17:30 Team SONIC C vs D WeLLs Women Gold
# 2021/3/21 Sun Away       Home Division
163 11:00 12:00 日体大DREAMS WG A vs B Team SONIC Women Gold
# 2021/4/11 Sun Away       Home Division
191 15:30 16:30 Team ぴー A vs B Team SONIC Women Gold
192 16:30 17:30 Individuals C vs D 日体大DREAMS WG Women Gold
193 18:00 19:00 Team なっつ A vs B WeLLs Women Gold
# 2021/4/18 Sun Away       Home Division
114 18:30 19:30 Team なっつ A vs B Individuals Women Gold ※2月14日(日)より移動
116 19:30 20:30 Team ぴー A vs B 日体大DREAMS WG Women Gold ※2月14日(日)より移動
# 2021/5/9 Sun Away       Home Division
226 11:00 12:00 Team なっつ A vs B Team SONIC Women Gold
228 13:30 14:30 WeLLs C vs D 日体大DREAMS WG Women Gold
# 2021/5/30 Sun Away       Home Division
268 11:00 12:00 WeLLs A vs B Team ぴー Women Gold
269 12:00 13:00 日体大DREAMS WG C vs D Team なっつ Women Gold
# 2021/6/6 Sun Away       Home Division
59 11:00 12:00 WeLLs A vs B Team ぴー Women Gold ※1月17日(日)より移動
60 12:00 13:00 日体大DREAMS WG C vs D Team なっつ Women Gold ※1月17日(日)より移動
# 2021/6/20 Sun Away       Home Division
297 12:00 13:00 日体大DREAMS WG C vs D Team ぴー Women Gold
298 13:30 14:30 Team SONIC A vs B WeLLs Women Gold
# 2021/6/27 Sun Away       Home Division
164 16:00 17:00 Individuals C vs D WeLLs Women Gold ※3月21日(日)より移動
165 17:00 18:00 Team ぴー A vs B Team なっつ Women Gold ※3月21日(日)より移動
# 2021/7/4 Sun Away       Home Division
227 19:00 20:00 Individuals B vs C Team ぴー Women Gold ※5月9日(日)より移動
# 2021/7/11 Sun Away       Home Division
270 19:00 20:00 Individuals A vs D Team SONIC Women Gold ※5月30日(日)より移動
# 2021/9/5 Sun Away       Home Division
296 9:30 10:30 Team なっつ ※調整中 Individuals Women Gold ※6月20日(日)より移動
61 12:00 13:00 Team SONIC ※調整中 Individuals Women Gold ※1月17日(日)より移動