2021/4/4 up
MHL TOKYO 43rd Season Schedule "Brass Division"
# 2020/12/12 Sat Away       Home Division
4 15:00 16:00 Listo AzuL C vs D Team Apples Brass
5 16:30 17:30 サイコ A vs B 日本体育大学 女子 Brass
6 17:30 18:30 EarlyBird C vs D ホワイトハウス Brass
7 19:00 20:00 超ほとけさま A vs B team TOKO Brass
# 2021/1/9 Sat Away       Home Division
39 11:30 12:30 abouters A vs B NASDAQ Brass
# 2021/1/16 Sat Away       Home Division
56 16:00 17:00 ホワイトハウス A vs B abouters Brass
57 17:00 18:00 EarlyBird C vs D 桃おじさん Brass
58 18:30 19:30 Team Apples A vs B サイコ Brass
# 2021/2/13 Sat Away       Home Division
98 10:30 11:30 Evolving Discus A vs B team TOKO Brass
# 2021/2/27 Sat Away       Home Division
131 17:30 18:30 日本体育大学 女子 C vs D team TOKO Brass
# 2021/3/6 Sat Away       Home Division
133 11:30 12:30 名無しBoyz A vs B サイコ Brass
# 2021/3/13 Sat Away       Home Division
44 11:00 12:00 桃おじさん C vs D Evolving Discus Brass ※1月9日(土)より移動
96 17:30 18:30 ホワイトハウス A vs B サイコ Brass ※2月6日(土)より移動
# 2021/3/27 Sat Away       Home Division
55 10:00 11:00 日本体育大学 女子 A vs B Listo Azul Brass ※1月16日(土)より移動
72 15:00 16:00 Night Crows A vs B 超ほとけさま Brass ※1月30日(土)より移動
73 16:00 17:00 NASDAQ C vs D Evolving Discus Brass ※1月30日(土)より移動
100 13:00 14:00 EarlyBird A vs B 名無しBoyz Brass ※2月13日(土)より移動
# 2021/4/3 Sat Away       Home Division
176 11:30 12:30 EarlyBird A vs B Night Crows Brass
177 12:30 13:30 サイコ C vs D abouters Brass
178 14:00 15:00 超ほとけさま A vs B Team Apples Brass
179 15:00 16:00 Evolving Discus C vs D 名無しBoyz Brass
182 19:00 20:00 日本体育大学 女子 A vs B NASDAQ Brass
# 2021/4/10 Sat Away       Home Division
76 15:30 16:30 名無しBoyz B vs C team TOKO Brass ※1月30日(土)より移動
134 19:00 20:00 桃おじさん A vs D abouters Brass ※3月6日(土)より移動
# 2021/4/17 Sat Away       Home Division
194 11:30 12:30 日本体育大学 女子 A vs B Team Apples Brass
195 12:30 13:30 ホワイトハウス C vs D Night Crows Brass
198 16:30 17:30 team TOKO A vs B 桃おじさん Brass
199 17:30 18:30 Evolving Discus C vs D abouters Brass
# 2021/4/24 Sat Away       Home Division
130 9:30 10:30 Night Crows A vs B Listo AzuL Brass ※2月27日(土)より移動
209 14:30 15:30 名無しBoyz C vs D Listo AzuL Brass
210 16:00 17:00 桃おじさん A vs B NASDAQ Brass
211 17:00 18:00 team TOKO C vs D サイコ Brass
212 18:30 19:30 超ほとけさま A vs B EarlyBird Brass
# 2021/4/29 Thu Away       Home Division
99 12:30 13:30 Night Crows A vs B 桃おじさん Brass ※2月13日(土)より移動
129 16:00 17:00 NASDAQ C vs D Team Apples Brass ※2月27日(土)より移動
# 2021/5/1 Sat Away       Home Division
162 18:30 19:30 Listo AzuL B vs D ホワイトハウス Brass ※3月20日(土)より移動
# 2021/5/8 Sat Away       Home Division
219 11:30 12:30 超ほとけさま A vs B 桃おじさん Brass
220 12:30 13:30 名無しBoyz C vs D NASDAQ Brass
221 14:00 15:00 Team Apples A vs B ホワイトハウス Brass
222 15:00 16:00 abouters C vs D 日本体育大学 女子 Brass
225 19:00 20:00 サイコ A vs B Night Crows Brass
# 2021/5/15 Sat Away       Home Division
242 19:00 20:00 Listo AzuL B vs C Evolving Discus Brass
# 2021/5/29 Sat Away       Home Division
97 9:30 10:30 NASDAQ A vs B Listo Azul Brass ※2月6日(土)より移動
262 11:00 12:00 abouters C vs D 名無しBoyz Brass
263 12:00 13:00 NASDAQ A vs B Night Crows Brass
264 13:30 14:30 team TOKO C vs D EarlyBird Brass
265 14:30 15:30 サイコ A vs B 超ほとけさま Brass
# 2021/6/12 Sat Away       Home Division
277 16:00 17:00 桃おじさん A vs B Listo AzuL Brass
278 17:00 18:00 Team Apples C vs D Evolving Discus Brass
279 18:30 19:30 team TOKO A vs B ホワイトハウス Brass
# 2021/6/19 Sat Away       Home Division
290 11:30 12:30 EarlyBird A vs B 日本体育大学 女子 Brass
# 延期先未定 Away       Home Division
132 19:00 20:00 ホワイトハウス A vs B 超ほとけさま Brass ※2月27日(土)より移動
40 10:00 11:00 名無しBoyz A vs B Night Crows Brass ※1月9日(土)より移動
94 16:00 17:00 Team Apples B vs D abouters Brass ※2月6日(土)より移動
95 17:00 18:00 日本体育大学 女子 A vs C 超ほとけさま Brass ※2月6日(土)より移動